Radical Dealers

Europe

France

35 Chemin des Tignes,
06110 Le Cannet,
France

icon-dealer-fit Romain Rousseaux

romain@radical-sports-cars.com

telephone +33 (0) 611 50 30 41

http://radical-sports-cars.com/

Germany

Teichmann Motor GmbH,
Im Broel 8,
53518 Adenau

icon-dealer-fit Robin Selbach

r.s@radical-sportscars.de

telephone +49 (0) 2691 932 664

http://www.radical-sportscars.de

Italy (North)

Monza Garage srl,
Via dei Gelsi 45,
20853 Biassono (MI)

icon-dealer-fit Alessandro Breveglieri

info@ukracing.it

telephone +39 039 2264651

https://www.facebook.com/monzagarage/

Italy (South)

Vico S.Aniello 32,
80067 Sorrento (Napoli)

icon-dealer-fit Tonino Esposito

info@autosportsorrento.com

telephone +39 081807 3310

http://www.autosportsorrento.com/

Netherlands

Leeuwstraat 685408PL,
Volkel,
The Netherlands

icon-dealer-fit Claudette Sommers

info@intraxracing.nl

telephone +31 (0)413 272 997

http://www.radicalbeneluxcup.nl/

Norway

Eker Performance AS,
Mosseveien 53,
1610 Fredrikstad,
Norway

icon-dealer-fit Einar Mj. Brenne

einar@eker.no

telephone +47 47 70 22 22

http://ekerperformance.com/hjem/radical/

Andalucía

Radical Andalucía,
Ave De Velaquez 466,
29004 Malaga

icon-dealer-fit Will Wright

telephone +34 696 180 172

Sweden

Mantorp Park,
590 17 Mantorp,
Sweden

icon-dealer-fit Tyronne Hultén

tyronne@radicalsportscars.se

telephone +46 (0) 734-19 41 80

http://www.radicalsportscars.se/

Sweden

Radical Road Cars - Sweden,
Industrigatom 3,
26833 Svalov,
Sweden

icon-dealer-fit Robert Malmstrom

telephone +46 (0) 701-42 15 30

http://www.bilhallensvalof.se

Switzerland

Darvella,
Postfach 59,
CH-7166 Trun

icon-dealer-fit Claudio Albin

claudio@radicalsportscars.ch

telephone +41 (0)81 943 26 72

http://www.radicalsportscars.ch

Americas

Canada

7033 Telford Way,
Unit 23 Mississauga,
Ontario L5S 1V7

icon-dealer-fit Robert Burgess

robert@radicalcanada.ca

telephone 416-420-0057

http://www.radicalcanada.ca

USA - Florida

LMPMotorSports.com,
601 N State Rd 7,
Plantation,
Florida 33317

icon-dealer-fit Sam Tawfik

sam@lmpmotorsports.com

telephone +1 (954) 895-2955

http://www.lmpmotorsports.com

USA California - Radical Northwest

Radical Northwest,
Sonoma Raceway,
29681 Arnold Drive L5,
Sonoma,
CA 95476

icon-dealer-fit Anthony Ward

mail@radicalnorthwest.com

telephone +1 (415) 716-6666

http://www.radicalnorthwest.com

USA East - WISKO Race Engineering

WISKO Race Engineering,
Virginia International Raceway,
1112 Ace Drive,
Alton,
VA 24520,
USA

icon-dealer-fit Danyel Torres Delgado

info@wiskoracing.com

telephone +1 (844) GO-WISKO

http://www.wiskoracing.com

USA Midwest - Team Stradale

Team Stradale,
Autobahn Country Club,
3795 Centerpoint Way,
Joliet,
IL 60436

icon-dealer-fit Francesco D’Avola

info@teamstradale.com

telephone +1 815-727-7234

http://www.teamstradale.com/

USA Nevada - Spring Mountain Racing

Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch,
3601 NV-160,
Pahrump,
NV 89048,
USA

icon-dealer-fit Sean McGray

sean@springmountainracing.com

telephone +1 (775)-727-6363

http://www.springmountainmotorsports.com

USA Texas - Radical Texas

Radical Texas,
MSR Houston Motor Speedway Resort,
1 Performance Drive,
Angleton,
TX

icon-dealer-fit Simon Dawson

info@radical-texas.com

telephone +1 281-745-2268

http://www.radical-texas.com

Asia

China

331 Yang An Road (West),
Shanghai,
China

icon-dealer-fit Luke Zhang

luke@radicalchina.cn

telephone +86 2162 496 122

http://www.radicalchina.cn

Japan

S.T.O. Radical,
10 Aoki,
Mishima City,
Shizuoka,
Japan

icon-dealer-fit Katsuyuki Sakakura

info@STO-radical.com

telephone +81 (0) 55 991 5235

http://www.sto-radical.com/

Korea

4-13 Seopangyo-ro,
58 Beon-gil,
Bundang-gu,
Seongnam-si,
Gyeonggi-do

icon-dealer-fit Mr Jaewoo Kim

motorklasse@gmail.com

telephone +82 31 7018393

https://radicalkorea.co.kr

Middle East

Saudi Arabia

Al Tasabouk Al Saudia,
PO Box 10635,
Riyadh,
1134,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

icon-dealer-fit Paul Chaccour

paul.chaccour@radicalksa.com

telephone +96 6506353823

http://www.radicalsaudiarabia.com/

United Arab Emirates

Daytona House,
Dubai Autodrome,
Motor City,
PO Box 390421,
Dubai

icon-dealer-fit Carl Rolaston

carl@auhmotorsports.com

telephone +971 561 130 627

http://www.radicalmiddleeastcup.com/racing/

Oceania

Australia - New South Wales

Eastern Creek International Raceway,
Gate 7,
Suite 3,
Ferrers Road,
Eastern Creek,
New South Wales,
2766,
Australia

icon-dealer-fit Greg Smith

greg@radicalaustralia.com.au

telephone +61 412 044 211

http://www.ramotorsports.net

Australia - Victoria

Factory 4,
1-5 Hamlet Street,
Cheltenham,
Victoria 3191

icon-dealer-fit John Morriss

jmorriss@ozemail.com.au

telephone +61 4 1832 0517

http://www.RadicalSportscars.com.au