Radical Dealers

Europe

Germany

Teichmann Motor GmbH,
Im Broel 8,
53518 Adenau

dealer Michael Teichmann

email m.t@teichmann-racing.de

telephone +49 160 4362302

web http://www.radical-sportscars.de

Iberica

SPV Racing,
C/Rio Grande n3 29120,
Alahurin el Grande,
Spain

dealer Miguel Farola/Raul Garcia

email miguel@spvracing.com

telephone Miguel Farola (Sales, English/Spanish/Portugues) +351 917 874 859

web http://spv.racing/

Italy (North)

Monza Garage srl,
Via dei Gelsi 45,
20853 Biassono (MI)

dealer Alessandro Breveglieri

email alessandro.breveglieri@monzagarage.it

telephone +39 039 2264651

web https://www.facebook.com/monzagarage/

Italy (South)

Vico S.Aniello 32,
80067 Sorrento (Napoli)

dealer Tonino Esposito

email info@autosportsorrento.com

telephone +39 081807 3310

web http://www.autosportsorrento.com/

Netherlands

Leeuwstraat 685408PL,
Volkel,
The Netherlands

dealer Donald Molenaar

email donald@intraxracing.nl

telephone +31 (0)413 272 997

Norway

Eker Performance AS,
Mosseveien 53,
1610 Fredrikstad,
Norway

dealer Einar Mj. Brenne

email einar@eker.no

telephone +47 47 70 22 22

web http://ekerperformance.com/hjem/radical/

Poland

Loticza 5-7,
Kamien Slaski,
47325,
Poland

dealer Teodor Terpiński

email teodor.terpinski@radicalpolska.com.pl

telephone Sales: +48 725 477 776

Radical United Kingdom

24 Ivatt Way Business Park,
Westwood,
Peterborough,
PE3 7PG,
United Kingdom

verified-red Approved Engine Service Facility

dealer Nigel Land

email sales@radicalsportscars.com

telephone +44 (0) 1733 331 616

web http://www.radicalsportscars.com

Sweden

Mantorp Park,
590 17 Mantorp,
Sweden

dealer Tyronne Hultén

email tyronne@radicalsportscars.se

telephone +46 (0) 734-19 41 80

web http://www.radicalsportscars.se/

Sweden

Radical Road Cars - Sweden,
Industrigatom 3,
26833 Svalov,
Sweden

dealer Robert Malmstrom

email robert@bilhallensvalof.se

telephone +46 (0) 701-42 15 30

web http://www.bilhallensvalof.se

Switzerland

Darvella,
Postfach 59,
CH-7166 Trun

dealer Claudio Albin

email claudio@radicalsportscars.ch

telephone +41 (0)81 943 26 72

web http://www.radicalsportscars.ch

Americas

Argentina

Tacuarí 1959 (1139) Bs As,
Argentina

dealer Antonio Abrazian

email aabrazian@auto-sports.com.ar

Canada - East

7033 Telford Way,
Unit 23 Mississauga,
Ontario L5S 1V7

dealer Robert Burgess

email robert@radicalcanada.ca

telephone 416-420-0057

web http://www.radicalcanada.ca

Canada - West

August Luxury Motorcars (Showroom),
884 McCurdy Place,
Kelowna,
British Columbia V1X 8C8

dealer Dave Cormier

email dave@radicalcanadawest.ca

telephone +1 250-888-0208

web www.radicalcanadawest.ca

Caribbean

Bushy Park Circuit Inc. Bushy Park St. Philip,
Barbados

dealer Kurt Seabra

email kseabra@bushyparkbarbados.com

telephone +1246 537-1360

web http://www.bushyparkbarbados.com/

USA California - Radical Northwest

Radical Northwest,
Sonoma Raceway,
29681 Arnold Drive L5,
Sonoma,
CA 95476

dealer Anthony Ward

email anthony@radicalnorthwest.com

telephone +1 (415) 716-6666

web http://www.radicalnorthwest.com

USA East - WISKO Race Engineering

WISKO Race Engineering,
Virginia International Raceway,
1112 Ace Drive,
Alton,
VA 24520,
USA

dealer Danyel Torres Delgado

email info@wiskoracing.com

telephone +1 (844) GO-WISKO

web http://www.wiskoracing.com

USA Midwest - Team Stradale

Team Stradale,
Autobahn Country Club,
3795 Centerpoint Way,
Joliet,
IL 60436

verified-red Approved Engine Service Facility

dealer Francesco D’Avola

email info@teamstradale.com

telephone +1 815-727-7234

web http://www.teamstradale.com/

USA Nevada - Spring Mountain Racing

Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch,
3601 NV-160,
Pahrump,
NV 89048,
USA

verified-red Approved Engine Service Facility

dealer Sean McGray

email sean@springmountainracing.com

telephone +1 (775)-727-6363

web http://www.springmountainmotorsports.com

USA South - Primal Motorsports

Atlanta Motorsports Park,
20 Duck Thurmond Road,
Dawsonville,
GA 30534,
USA.

dealer Adrian Dewey

email info@primal.racing

telephone (770) 573-1010

web http://primal.racing/

USA Texas - Moorespeed

7910 Burleson Rd Bldg 2,
Austin,
TX 78744,
USA. For Radical Racing & Parts Inquiries: Price Cobb,
PriceCobb@moorespeed.com. For Radical Car Sales: Winslow Mankin,
WinslowMankin@moorespeed.com

dealer David Moore

email David@moorespeed.com

telephone (512) 474-7223

web http://www.moorespeed.com/

Asia

China

331 Yang An Road (West),
Shanghai,
China

dealer Luke Zhang

email luke@radicalchina.cn

telephone +86 2162 496 122

web http://www.radicalchina.cn

Hong Kong and Macau

Regnum Motors Limited,
Flat 1902,
Tung Hip Commercial Building,
246-248 Des Voeux Road Central,
Central Hong Kong

dealer Bobby Cheung

email info.regnum@icloud.com

telephone (+852) 3957-1830

Japan

S.T.O. Radical,
10 Aoki,
Mishima City,
Shizuoka,
Japan

dealer Katsuyuki Sakakura

email info@STO-radical.com

telephone +81 (0) 55 991 5235

web http://www.sto-radical.com/

Korea

4-13 Seopangyo-ro,
58 Beon-gil,
Bundang-gu,
Seongnam-si,
Gyeonggi-do

dealer Mr Jaewoo Kim

email motorklasse@gmail.com

telephone +82 31 7018393

web https://radicalkorea.co.kr

Middle East

Israel

Kibbutz shefayim 34,
Israel

dealer Momi Levy/Yuval Melamed

email momilevy@zahav.net.il

telephone 972-50-6666616

web yuval@sparco.co.il

Saudi Arabia

Al Tasabouk Al Saudia,
PO Box 10635,
Riyadh,
1134,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

dealer Paul Chaccour

email paul.chaccour@radicalksa.com

telephone +96 6506353823

web http://www.radicalsaudiarabia.com/

United Arab Emirates

202 Kojak Building,
Motorcity,
Dubai,
UAE

dealer Martin Hope

email martin.hope@gulf-sport.com

telephone +971 4 4228940

web https://www.gulf-sport.com/

Oceania

Australia

Eastern Creek International Raceway,
Gate 7,
Suite 3,
Ferrers Road,
Eastern Creek,
New South Wales,
2766,
Australia

verified-red Approved Engine Service Facility

dealer Greg Smith

email greg@radicalaustralia.com.au

telephone +61 412 044 211

web http://www.ramotorsports.net